Longing for a holiday

Discover our
great offers in Tirolo

Alpine Rose Week

Alpine Rose Week


Sat. 15.06.19 - Sun. 23.06.19
Sat. 22.06.19 - Sun. 30.06.19

 

Blossom in airy altitudes

Hiking-weeks

Hiking-weeks


Sat. 29.06.19 - Sun. 07.07.19
Sat. 13.07.19 - Sun. 21.07.19
Sat. 27.07.19 - Sun. 04.08.19

 

Wonderful mountain experiences & joyful evenings

Pleasurable weeks in Summer

Pleasurable weeks in Summer


Sat. 06.07.19 - Sun. 14.07.19
Sat. 20.07.19 - Sun. 28.07.19

 

Sampling life with all your senses

Mountains, thermal spring water and the “dolce vita”

Mountains, thermal spring water and the “dolce vita”


Sat. 10.08.19 - Sun. 18.08.19
Sat. 17.08.19 - Sun. 25.08.19
Sat. 24.08.19 - Sun. 01.08.19

 

August holidays in Merano and its surroundings

Golden autumn

Golden autumn


Sat. 19.10.19 - Sun. 27.10.19
 

Ripe fruit & colourful forests